To those who came before us…

In honor of Blackman High School’s 20th year, we are creating a place where those who laid the foundation for wrestling at Blackman can come together and be recognized. We want to thank you for all of the blood, sweat and tears given and honor the contributions you made to our spirit of excellence and winning tradition. We also want our current wrestlers to learn more about all the hard-working and dedicated wrestlers and coaches who came before them and helped put Blackman Wrestling on the map.

To be on this list, you must have wrestled at least one season for the Blaze AND graduated from Blackman High School. If you want your contact info available so your former teammates can reach you, no problem. If you don’t want your contact info posted, it won’t be. To get started, fill out the form below.

If you wish to reach out to an alumnus who does not have contact info, send us an email and we will try to help. Also, if you know of anyone who is missing from this list, please send an email to blackmanwrestling@gmail.com.

No Seniors This Year!

Michael Maupin

Cory Dill


Nate Williams

Aaron Martin


Kenny Meredith

Justin Nelson

justin.nelson464@gmail.com

Trent Fink


Joshua Whalen

Manchester, TN
615-482-5560
joshuawhalen7@gmail.com

Caleb Proctor

Anthony Cicco


Michael Morris

615-663-7618
morrismichael2010@yahoo.com


Josh Patton

Eric Feuerbacher

480 Skinner Flat Rd.
Manchester, TN
615-593-2301
jefeuerbacher@gmail.com


Drew Heath

Tennessee Highway Patrol


Michael Kennedy


Ryan Nell

ryannell9211@gmail.com
Memphis Communications Corporation


Andy Rice


Grahm Smith

Physician Assistant


Adam Wells

wellsadam72@gmail.com

Brandon Garrison

615-692-9875
mrgarrison2012@gmail.com


Josh McCreery

615-796-8994
jmacc615@gmail.com


Alec Myers


Tristan Rush

615-995-6358
tristanrush12@yahoo.com


LeGrand Sommers

615-806-1929

Dillon Matherne


Hunter Sommers


Billy Woodward

Ayinde Bakari

bakariayinde@gmail.com


Austin Bishop-Pryor


Jevon Brown

615-496-5497
jevonbrown31@gmail.com


Dalton Cantrell

Milton, TN
615-491-7302
libertydpc@gmail.com
Corrections Officer


Jesse Coggins

615-753-5800
jessecoggins@ymail.com


Jesse Escue


James Frierson

765-667-7220
jamie1234220@hotmail.com


Jay Patton

615-785-4890
MBA Student


Tyler Sells

615-796-1520
tyler.sells@lmunet.edu
Medical Student


Nick Turner


Hunter VanDerworp

1025 Niagra Way
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-609-6131


Austin Wells

615-785-9668
atw3t@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Michael Brobeck

615-821-5140
michaelbrobeck21@icloud.com


Isaiah Cooper

615-648-0502
zayo44@gmail.com


Josh Feuerbacher

jaf6n@mtmail.mtsu.edu


Tyler Garrison

615-692-9028


Dillon Matherne

615-522-4860
dillonmatherne@gmail.com

Clayton Apland

410 Brook Hollow Cir.
Manchester, TN 37355
615-946-2999
clayton.apland@gmail.com
Toyota of Murfreesboro


Andre Bravo

106 Attu Rd.
Seaside, CA 93955
615-900-6179
andre.daniel.bravo@gmail.com


Vincent Cross

615-713-0490
vincentcross123@gmail.com


Sam Luker

615-995-5719


Brandon Pierce

615-962-5775
brandon.pierce812@me.com


Tracer Spurlock


Tre’Von Thomas

615-886-0081
Kevv_Trey@outlook.com


Daniel Winters

Elijah Cox

615-582-4133
elijahcox636@yahoo.com
Certified Nurse Assistant


Dylan Heath

3275 Asbury Rd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-585-5681
dmheath67@gmail.com
Forklift Operator


Ryan Herrington

615-210-7796
ryanherrington12@gmail.com
Operations Manager


Cole Lukens

1077 Brinkley Rd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-295-3423
lukenscole@yahoo.com


Matthew Sells

4836 Trevino Ct.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-542-7229
sellsmatthew98@yahoo.com

Daniel Bradford

4536 Garcia Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-767-4047
danielbradford25@gmail.com
US Navy


Riley Hanner

619-565-0815
rhanner470@gmail.com


Ryan Heath

615-542-6328
ryanheath44@yahoo.com
Landscape Design


Jamil Hughes

615-663-1566

Jalen Brown

5115 Starnes Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-498-2734
jalenbrown1708@gmail.com
College Wrestling


Liam Elam

615-785-6707
Student


Jacob Ford


Landon Fowler

615-892-0698
landonf77@gmail.com


Spencer Layne

spencertlayne@yahoo.com


Evan Smart

615-427-3132
smart.evan@ymail.com
United States Air Force

BLACKMAN COACHES

Mike Levi

(2000-2006)


Jonathan Harmon

(2006-2009)


Ken Hammonds

(2002-2011)


Philip Shadowens

(2009-2011)


Ronnie Bray

(2011-Present)

111 Ballard Ct.
Rockvale, TN 37153
901-289-1232
ronniebray@hotmail.com
Teacher/Coach


Scotty Garrison

(2011-Present)


John Heath

(2014-2017)


Eric Sacharczyk

(2015-Present)


Byron Smith

(2019-Present)

901-424-2162
byron.t.smith@gmail.com

CLICK A TAB ABOVE TO VIEW ALUMNI FROM GRADUATION YEAR